Board of Directors

Mr. Ishwar Poudel

Chairman, Government of Nepal

Appointed Date: 2079/03/21

Mr. Arun Pokhrel

Director, Ministry Of  Finance

Appointed Date: 2079/08/14

Mr. Hom Bahadur Khadka

Director, Nepal Bank Limited

Appointed Date: 2076/12/01

Mr. Ram Prasad Gautam

Director, Nepal Rastra Bank

Appointed Date:2078/12/04

Mr. Ranjan Krishna Aryal

Director, Government of Nepal

Appointed Date:2079/05/10

Mr. Kabi Prasad Pathak


Reappointed Date: 2078/03/09

Mr. Krishna Kumar Shrestha

Director/Assistant Administrator

Appointed Date: 2078/03/21


Mr. Bhola Nath Ghimire

Board Secretary